Station Information

Station Address:

WBAP 820 AM
3090 Olive Street, West Victory Plaza Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75219

 

2018 Holiday Hours:

Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
Fri, Feb 16 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Feb 19 CLOSED (President’s Day)
Fri, May 25 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tue, Jul 3 8:30am-2:00pm
Wed, Jul 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Fri, Aug 31 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Sep 3 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Wed, Nov 21 8:30am-2:00pm
Thu, Nov 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 23 CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)
Mon, Dec 24 8:30am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Mon, Dec 31 8:30am-2:00pm

 

Program Director
Kevin Graham: 214-520-4365

Talk Lines

Talk Line: 800-288-9227 [WBAP]

News Tip Hotline: 214-765-5296

News Tips
comments@wbap.com

WBAP Traffic Spotters
214-765-5296

WBAP Main Line & Contest Info
214-526-2400

WBAP Marketing and Promotions
Jessica MacKenzie-Williams: Promotions Director
214-523-2770

Advertise on WBAP 820
RJ Lane: General Sales Manager
214-523-2780

Director of Digital Operations
Austin Maddox
214-523-2743

Employment Info
Cumulus Media is an equal opportunity employer / AA: EEO Document

Cumulus Privacy Policy

EEO Compliance for WBAP

WBAP FCC Online Public File

Model and Talent Release Form 

Click here to connect with WBAP on Social Media and more.